Haughmond Federation

Sundorne Infant
School and Nursery

Harlescott
Junior School

Grow Together, Achieve Together

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2018

Autumn Term begins

Wednesday 5th September

Autumn Half Term Holiday begins

Autumn Half Term Holiday ends

Monday 29th October

Friday 2nd November

Autumn Term ends

Friday 21st December

PD Days

Monday 3rd September 

Tuesday 4th September

Monday 5th November

 

Spring Term 2019

Spring Term begins

Spring Half Term Holiday begins

Spring Half Term Holiday ends

Spring Term ends

PD Days

Tuesday 8th January

Monday 18th February 

Friday 22nd February

Friday 12th April

Monday 7th January

 

Summer Term 2019

Summer Term begins

May Bank Holiday

Summer Half Term Holiday begins

Summer Half Term Holiday ends

Summer Term ends

PD Days

Monday 29th April

Monday 6th May

Monday 27th May 

Friday 31st May

Friday 19th July

Monday 22nd July